Jerry Fowler

jwfowler@harrisfowler.com

256-878-9172

256-506-7312


Dennis Harris

dharris@harrisfowler.com

256-878-9172


Leslie Edwards

ledwards@harrisfowler.com

256-878-9172


Janice Holderfield

jholderfield@harrisfowler.com

256-878-9172


Tracy Patrick

tpatrick@harrisfowler.com

256-878-9172


Ashlay Allen

aallen@harrisfowler.com

256-878-9172


Ann Byrd

abyrd@harrisfowler.com

256-878-9172


Elizabeth Uptain

euptain@harrisfowler.com

205-640-1108